Nick Miller – Director

Direct Line: 01873 851882
Mobile: 07768 282340
Email: nick@miller-research.co.uk

Sam White – Senior Consultant

Direct Line: 01873 851884
Mobile: 07912 079234
Email: sam@miller-research.co.uk

Kerry KilBride (née Lewis) – Senior Consultant

Direct Line: 01873 851886
Mobile: 07889 173198
Email: kerry@miller-research.co.uk

Claire Harris – Office Manager

Main Line: 01873 851881
Email: claire@miller-research.co.uk

Susie Stevenson – Consultant

Direct line: 01873 851889
Main line: 01873 851880
Email: susie@miller-research.co.uk

Jessica Phillips – Consultant

Direct Line: 01873 851885
Main Line: 01873 851880
Email: jess@miller-research.co.uk

Astrid Aupetit – Consultant

Direct Line: 01873 851883
Main Line: 01873 851880
Email: astrid@miller-research.co.uk

Adam Greenwood – Consultant

Direct Line: 01873 851887
Email: adam@miller-research.co.uk

Jenny McConnel – Graduate Research Analyst

Main Line: 01873 851880
Email: jenny@miller-research.co.uk